

2024 Physician Giving

With sincere appreciation for our generous physicians, Dignity Health Foundation Inland Empire would like to recognize the physicians who donated to the Foundation, July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024.

Charlie Abraham, MD Ace Endoscopy and Surgery Center Affiliated Pathologists Medical Group Faraz Afridi, MD Edgar Alfaro-McField, MD Jose I. Arciniega, MD Arrowhead Orthopaedics Albert Arteaga, MD Kumaravelu Balasubramaniam, MD Susheela Balasubramaniam, MD Brian J. Bearie, MD David A. Bernstein, MD Joel H. Block, MD Yasmina Boyd-Sexsmith, MD Cal Med Ambulatory Surgery Center John Carvalho CEP America Franklin M. Chu, MD Cosent Care Stephen Dada, MD Betty Daniels, MD Mobeen Danish, MD Jasninder Dhaliwal, MD Sudhakar Dixit, MD Steve N. Dong, MD Mutahir Farhan, MD Justin Fu, MD Cameron Furey, MD Dev A. Gnanadev, MD

Travis Henson, MD Daniel K. Hwang, MD Inland Empire Women's Center Inland Heart & Vascular Medical Associates Ousama Ismael, MD Kaiser Permanente LaSalle Medical Associates Carin Mascetti, MD Joe Mawad, MD Ashis Mukherjee, MD Cheryl Osorio, MD Chirag Patel, MD Kavin Raj, MD Arush Rajotia, MD Samuel J. Roth, MD San Bernardino Gastroenterology Associates Seven Oaks Surgery Center Ruby Skinner, MD Somnia Anesthesia John C. Steinmann, MD Benjamin Tabibian, MD Vituity Emergency Physicians Lawrence R. Walker, MD Victor V. Waters, MD Western University Health Sciences Brittaney Wilson-Harris, MD Woman to Woman OB/Gyn Medical Group Thelma E. Yap - Wiens, MD

Hello humankindness®